Primary contacts

Maleko Staffing, Inc.
24301 Southland Dr., Suite 308
Hayward, CA 94545
 
Telephone: (844) 4-MALEKO Toll Free
(844-462-5356)
MAIN: +1 510.340.9070
FAX: +1 510.264.9077
E-mail:     info@malekostaffing.com

We look forward to hearing from you!
Our locations
Full Service Branches

Fremont
39159 Paseo Padre Pkwy., Suite 209
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: (510) 400-6155
Fax: (510) 400-6158
fremont@malekostaffing.com

Fresno
1318 East Shaw Ave., Suite 310
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 226-8600
Fax: (559) 226-8604
fresno@malekostaffing.com

Hayward
24301 Southland Dr., Suite 308
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 264-9010
Fax: (510) 264-9020
hayward@malekostaffing.com

Modesto
1101 Standiford Ave., Suite B-5
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: (209) 312-9871
Fax: (209) 312-9877
modesto@malekostaffing.com

Sacramento
1111 Howe Ave., Suite 575
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 246-2922
Fax: (916) 246-2926
sacramento@malekostaffing.com

Visalia
2211 W Whitendale Ave., Suite D
Visalia, CA 93277-6198
Phone: (559) 625-1500
Fax: (559) 625-1555
visalia@malekostaffing.com

|   Home   |   About Us   |   Employer Services   |   Employee Services   |   Employment Opportunities   |   Contact Us   |
Maleko Staffing, Inc. 24301 Southland Dr., Suite 308 Hayward, CA 94545
Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. Any comments or problems email webmaster